August 6, 2020

2019 NAFA Hall of Fame Inductees


The North American Fastpitch Association will be inducting the following individuals into the Hall of Fame this year at the NAFA World Series of the Player’s Choice.

Umpire Category 
Conrad Beaird, California

Coach/Sponsor Category 
Kerwyn Lykken, South Dakota
Larry Crews, illinois
Steve Patterson, Ohio
Clyde Bennett, Califonia

Player Category
Mike Trotter, Oregon
Andy Watson, Washington
Tommy Gray, Utah
Tod Clapp, Colorado
John Melchiori, Ohio
Scott Anderson, Washington
Dave Drotzmann, Oregon
Gin Barnes, Utah