June 25, 2019

Calahoo Chiefs take A-Major title in 5-3 if game win over RM Kurtz

We’re on 🙂


The field prep crew is doing a wonderful job, squeegeed, sump pump, diamond dry, tractor, sweat and they have us playing on Field 2.

11:30 Tiffany’s of Michigan and Pete Loachridge beat Rooters of North Dakota and Darcy Byrne in 8 innings 3-2 as Rooters took 4th

1pm Tiffany’s lost to RM Kurtz in 8 innings 4-3 taking 3rd

2:30 Championship Game RM Kurtz 4-0 over Calahoo

4pm if necessary game Calahoo Chiefs beat RM Kurtz 5-3 for the title

A-Major Winners Bracket updated at 1:20am Sunday

A-Major Losers Bracket updated at 1:20am Sunday

A-Major Gold 4th Game Guaranteed Bracket(Final Results)