June 25, 2019

2014 NAFA Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

The following fine individuals will be inducted in 2014

Congratulations to each of you for earning the respect of the NAFA Family and achieving this honor.

Director Category

Robert Hernandez, California

Umpire Category
Carley Parish, Canada

Coach/Sponsor Category
Rod Engle, Pennsylvania
Bud Olsen, Wisconsin
Charlie Bendock, Washington
Greg Alder, Idaho

Player Category
Todd Lubkeman, Wisconsin
Tim DeJong, South Dakota
Mark Nelson, Wisconsin
BJ Boom, Minnesota
Larry Cushman, Wisconsin